RUB » Departments » Faculty of Psychology

Gender Equality & Diversity

 

Team

Vanessa Loock (vanessa.loock@rub.de)

Milena Pertz (Milena.Pertz@rub.de)

Marlies Pinnow (Marlies.Pinnow@rub.de)

Lukka Popp (lukka.popp@rub.de)

Patrizia Thoma (Patrizia.Thoma@rub.de)

Annalena Vörste (Annalena.Voerste@rub.de)

 Gleichst

 Our Room GAFO 04/254

  • Room for all meetings and events concerning equal opportunities
  • Family room for breast feeding, baby care, feeding, playing and working with children (fathers and other attachment figures are welcome too)
  • Individual retreat area for women working with children

Events and information

Event: Family life and university (how) does it work? - 25.01.2017     Slides       Results